Multi-Sport Games Committee

Multi-Sport Games Committee

Chairperson: Dato’ Shahrul Zaman Yahya


  • Mr. Chan Foong Keong
  • Datuk Mohamad Iruan Zulkefli
  • Dato’ Ab Jalil Abdullah
  • Mr. Azizul Annual Datuk Patinggi Tan Sri Adenan Satem
  • Mr. Hean Boon Yeow
  • Mr. Norismadi Abd Manap

The Committee shall be responsible for the following:

  • To create an event/activity that could generate income for OCM.
  • To create a Multi-Sport Games that could substitute to the SEA Games.
  • To create a program that would provide a pathway for athletes’ preparation to the Olympic Games.