Olympic Solidarity (OS) - Sports Administrator's Course (SAC) - Olympic Council of Malaysia Olympic Council of Malaysia

Olympic Solidarity (OS) – Sports Administrator’s Course (SAC)

The Olympic Solidarity (OS) – Sport Administrator’s Course (SAC) was conducted successfully by the Assistant Secretary General of OCM, Ms. Moira Tan and her team of facilitators, to 39 participants, from Friday, 22 March 2019 to Sunday, 24 March 2019, at the OCM Sports Museum, OCM Indoor Sports Complex, Kuala Lumpur.

The Opening Ceremony of the Course was officiated by Dato’ Mohd Nazifuddin, Secretary General of OCM, on Friday, 22 March 2019 while the Closing Ceremony was officiated by Dato’ Sri Mohamad Norza Zakaria, President of OCM, on Sunday, 24 March 2019.

Dato’ Sri Norza in his Closing speech, congratulated all the 39 participants who completed the Course and advised them to equip themselves continuously with the knowledge learnt. He also encouraged them to participate in other Courses offered by the OCM under the Olympic Solidarity (OS) programmes namely the Advanced Sport Management Course (ASMC), International Coaching Enrichment Certificate Program (ICECP), Executive Masters In Sports Organisation Management (MEMOS) etc.

In conclusion, he thanked all the participants as well as the Program Directors, Ms. Moira Tan and Mr. Wan Yew Leong and the team of facilitators, Dr. Selina Khoo, Mr. Peter Chee, Mr. Joshua Edgar, Ms. Tham Choy Lin, Mr. Chong Choong Seong, Mr. Lim Cheng Kian, Mr. Fong Wan Hor and the staff of OCM, for having contributed to the success of the Course. He also thanked Prof. Dato’ Dr. Shamala Subramaniam, Vice President of OCM and Chairperson of OCM Education and Training Committee, for her support in the Sport Administrator’s Course (SAC).

The names of the successful participants are as follows:

  1. Mohd Hisyam Sah Nuddin
  2. Ahmad Badrulhisam Che Kasim
  3. Maria Bowden
  4. Tee Tai Sun
  5. Sarina Sundara Rajah
  6. Dr. Mohd Khairul Azizi Mohd Zaki
  7. Yapp Su Chiew
  8. Wong Chooi Keen
  9. Yusnizar Fuad
  10. Ashley Shimon Pereira
  11. Chok Chuen Leang
  12. Ranjit Singh Sarjit Singh
  13. Lim Lay Sim
  14. Lim Poh Keng
  15. Surayu Dakshini Ismail
  16. Chong Yao Seng
  17. Steve McCoy
  18. Wan Faizal Mohd Anwar
  19. Farahiza Razali
  20. Jayasilen Sivapragasam
  21. Jumina Jane Lasan
  22. Siti Nursarah Salehhodin
  23. Norrasidah Nordin
  24. Darnis Mahmud Amirudin Mahmud
  25. Eddy Chew
  26. Lawerence Devandran Raju
  27. Zulkifli Kamal
  28. Muthusamy Kandasamy
  29. Nurul Huda Abdullah
  30. Yushairi Husri Abdul Hamid
  31. Rozman Affandi Amiruddin
  32. Hartika Abu Kasim
  33. Desdemona Mollon
  34. Low Thian Seng
  35. Dr. Leong Kok Weng
  36. Ahmad Idroose Mohad Tambarin
  37. Elaine Soh
  38. Liaw Chee Huei
  39. Y.M. Tengku Alhizan Tengku Omar

Partners & Sponsors